LOCKDOWN SESSIONS MUSICIANS

Abi Wallenstein www.abiwallenstein.de
Aki Kumar www.akikumar.com
Andre Werkmeister www.bluesshacks.de
Andreas Arlt www.bluesshacks.de
Andreas Bock www.bluesdrumming.de
Big Daddy Wilson www.bigdaddywilson.com
Christian Bleiming www.bleiming.de
Black Patti www.black-patti.de
Fred Kaplan www.fredkaplanmusic.com
Gary Winters www.ggwinters.com
Jack O Roonie www.jackoroonie.com
Jens Turowski www.brother-snakeoil.de
Joe Filisko www.filisko.com
Kai Strauss www.kaistrauss.com
Krissy Matthews www.krissymatthews.com
Larry Garner larrygarnerbluesman.com
Little Victor Mac littlevictormusic.com
Maddy Arlt www.bluesshacks.de
Marion Wade www.rogerwade.de
Max De Bernardi www.maxandveronica.com
Micha Maas www.michamaass.de
Michael van Merwyk www.bluesoul.de
Nathan James www.nathandjames.com
Nico Duportal www.nicoduportal.com
Roger C. Wade www.rogerwade.de
Timo Gross www.timogross.com
Tomi Leino www.tomileino.com
Tommy Schneller www.tommyschneller.de
Veronica Sbergia www.maxandveronica.com
Victor Puertas
Copyright 2020 Michael van Merwyk. All Rights Reserved.